top of page
  • Writer's picturesinhs707

MS2 Midterm_Feedback

Updated: Apr 11, 2019


Presentation Link: https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1rxK3SqFZN3X14NeJAINHKVoYzJGYhAi-sTogtoLCpdY/edit?usp=sharing



All the feedback I received today was very constructive and has triggered a chain of questions that is very important to answer to move ahead with the project and research.


I agree that climate change is a huge & a global issue and that much can’t be achieved through an individual’s initiative, but does that mean we sit back and do nothing at all? I am a little confused wondering if it is totally unworthwhile and irrelevant to work on a project on a global issue which we might not be able to solve through our work? It does make sense though that in such a case, our project should at least be able to create awareness, highlight some intricate hidden facts or be able to propose a viable solution with constructive analysis of the past, present and future predictions.


I am very thankful to my classmates for such constructive feedback which I am confident would help me narrow down the scope of my project and be able to work towards providing a practical & viable solution.


The critique made me ponder over factors like scope and feasibility of the project, the viability of the reach of the project. I feel I would need to condense my reach and scope to an amount that is feasible and design accordingly.




Thank You


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page