top of page
  • Writer's picturesinhs707

Advocacy Posters

Typography & Visual Designs



Climate change is personally an important issue to me as I am a nature lover and I have been seeing the implications of it in various forms including erratic climate fluctuations in my home town. I have been working on various projects in the past 2 years here at Parsons, focusing on different impacts of this global crisis. Often times, we neglect the danger and impact caused to other species. Therefore, I want to dedicate my advocacy posters to the different species endangered due to this global crisis. 


I have focused on species that have faced a rapid decline in its populations in the past few years, due to the implications of climate change.



The Black Panther




The Monarch Butterfly




Polar Bear

(Image credits: WWF)



Thank You

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page