top of page
  • Writer's picturesinhs707

MAJOR STUDIO I: Who am I?

Updated: Aug 30, 2018

On Paper: Storyboard

Who am I?

This storyboard has elements of what I am & what I want to be!

– I love painting/drawing, nature photography. Nature lover 📷

– I have worked as a Web Designer.

– Cooking, it’s de-stressing for me & I am a big foodie!!!

– I love listening to music, sing and play the harmonium/keyboard.

– Playing 100’s of amazing video games with my brother is one of my best childhood memories 📷

I love playing games and aspire to learn game design.

– I want to focus on learning the different realities- VR/MR/AR.


On Screen: Pictures/Video


Nature Photography Cooking- My fish fillet :) Music- Painting

Tic-tac-toe game



On Sculpture:


Thank You





13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page